space
Click for home page

Merchant Navy College

Click for home page

MRGC 1986





1978 1979 1980 1981a 1981b 1982 1983a 1983b 1984a 1984b 1985a 1985b 1986 1987 1988 1989


Last name
First name
Email
FR
Notes
Attended
 Beasley Richard  Info MalcolmO'Dell      Info - BT or Silk Screen printing   1983-86
 Clarke   Julian        Self employed construction  1983-86
 Dalby   Michelle  ryan_mich@hotmail.com         1983-86
 Forbes   Keith  littlun@lineone.net         1983-86
 Gorton   Paul  paul.gorton@globecastne.com      David Hoad in contact  1983-86
 Goonalass Mario  Info Malcolm O'Dell and Tony Currie     Information welcomed   1982-83
 Hoad   David  david.hoad@virgin.net         1983-86
 Hunter   David  david_hunter@hkdevelopment.com      www.hkdevelopment.com   1983-86
 Judge Steve   steven.judge@lineone.net         1983-86
 Kerr   Jonathan           1983-86
 Khella Tom (Tarenjit)  David Hoad in contact     Working Singapore - Snr Project Engineer  1983-86
 Maddison   Andy   andy@madd61.freeserve.co.uk         1983-86
 McCann   Shaun  shaunmccann@fsmail.net         1983-86
 O'Dell   Malcolm   mal.odell@ntlworld.com      Vodafone  1983-86
 Oliver Ian  David Hoad in contact        1983-86
 Parker Michael   michael.parker@vf.vodafone.co.uk      Vodafone  1983-86
 Phillips   Tim  tim.phillips@nl.fortisbank.com      Left after completing ONC.  1984-86
 Smith   Stephen           1983-86
 Tinley   David  dtinley@hotmail.com      BBC then Pearson Television  1983-86
 Walton Ray   rwalton@tapiola.demon.co.uk        1983-86
 Yates Mark  Trace email from archive     Information welcomed   1984-86



Website by Camtutor