space
Click for home page

Merchant Navy College

Click for home page

Met 1983





Last name
First name
Email
FR
Notes
Attended
 Burt   Andy  aburt@msi-world.com         1981-83
 Carlick David  david.carlick@ntl.com      Met Police 18 years then NTL  1981-83
 Conway   Gillian        Met PolicemarriedSimon White  1981-83
 Dawson John  john.dawson@ntl.com      Met Police 18 years then NTL  1981-83
 Evans Colin        Met Police 18 years then Siemens  1981-83
 Fairman Geoff        Met Police  1981-83
 Garner Henry        Left Met Police in 1986  1981-83
 Gupta V.           1981-83
 Iqbal Zaffa  Ref      Met Police 18 years then NTL  1981-83
 Kenning Andy        Met Police  1981-83
 Khan Tariq  tariq.khan@ntl.com      Met Police 18 years then NTL  1981-83
 Merritt Paul  paul.merritt@met.police.uk      Met Police (email info Helen Shaw)  1981-83
 Patel Mamood        Left Met Police in 1986  1981-83
 Payne   Robert  robert.payne@ntl.com      Met Police 18 years then NTL  1981-83
 Smith Mike  Tel no. on request     Met Police  1981-83



n Evans, Colin Fairman, Geoff Garner, Henry Gupta, V. Iqbal, Zaffa Kenning, Andy Khan, Tariq Merritt, Paul Patel, Mamood Payne, Robert Smith, Mike


Website by Camtutor Hosting by Orchard